Update to Participants

December 11, 2008 at 5:53 am 2 comments

I am very happy to announce that we now have four people participating in this challenge so far!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Welcome to the 2009 book challenge Daily update to participants

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lindy  |  December 18, 2008 at 7:36 pm

    I woul d like to join, I can read the whole 20 by Jan 20…lol

    Lindy

  • 2. 20in2009  |  December 21, 2008 at 5:20 am

    @Lindy – That makes me jealous! I wish I had the time to. It would be PERFECT.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Number of Participants

There are 42 participants so far.

Link Buttons

Web Directories


